THIS IS A PRE-ORDER ONLY. When pre-ordering this item it will be shipped after the release-date, which is 19 April 2019. If you order other items along with this pre-ordered item, they also will be shipped after the release-date. The numbers will be sorted lowest to highest according to the time the buyer places an order. FIRST COME, FIRST SERVED
`Det Svarte Juv` is the new and fourth Mork studio-albun. Release-date 19/04/19
Recorded 2016-2018 at Rottehullet Studio and Likkjelleren Studio  by Thomas Eriksen
Mixed at Kleiva Studio by Freddy Holm
Mastered at Enormous Door
Released by Peaceville Records (19 April 2019)
100 Hand-numbered copies of the new fourth Mork album “Det Svarte Juv”
1. Mørkeleggelse
2. Da Himmelen Falt
3. På Tvers Av Tidene
4. Den Utstøtte
5. I Flammens Favn
1. Skarpretterens Øks
2. Den Kalde Blodsvei
3. Siste Reis
4. Karantene
5. Det Svarte Juv
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information


Yes, No